Corporate Directory

If you are a Shareholder and have questions about your holding, visit Automic’s Investor Centre or contact the Registry:

Australian Business Number
49 079 471 980


Stuart Crow Non-Executive Chairman
David Dickson Managing Director/CEO
Cheemin Bo-Linn Non-Executive Director
Ana Gomez Chapman Non-Executive Director
Howard Atkins Non-Executive Director
Robert Trzebski Non-Executive Director


Amalia Sáenz Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Country Manager, Argentina
Don Miller Chief Financial Officer
John Freeman Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Mark Anning Head of Legal, Australia & Company Secretary
Sean Miller Senior Vice President, Field Development and Evaluation
Gentry Brann Chief People and Administration Officer
Karen Greene Senior Vice President – Investor Relations and Communications
Scott Munro Senior Vice President – Technology, Strategy and Risk

Registered and Principal Office

Level 5, 126 Phillip Street
Sydney New South Wales 2000
Telephone: +61 2 9299 9690
Email: [email protected]

Securities Exchange

Australian Securities Exchange (ASX)
Code: LKE

Share Registry

Automic Pty Ltd
Postal: GPO Box 5193, Sydney, NSW, 2001
P. 1300 288 664 (toll free within Australia); +61 2 9698 5414 (outside Australia);
Contact hours 8.30am – 7.30pm AEST (Monday – Friday, excluding public holidays)

Email: [email protected]

Website: https://www.automicgroup.com.au/


388 Greenwich St
New York, NY, 10013

National Australia Bank
308-322 Queen St
Brisbane, Queensland, 4000


BDO Audit Pty Ltd
Level 10, 12 Creek St
Brisbane QLD 4000
P. +61 7 3237 5999
F. +61 7 3221 9227
W. www.bdo.com.au